Kontakt

Computer Bauer GmbH
Rosenheimer Straße 145 h
81671 München
support@computer-bauer.de
Fon 0 89.99 14 97-0
Fax 0 89.99 14 97-10
Mo - Fr 07.00 - 18:00 Uhr

Verwaltung

Geschäftsführer
Mathias Bauer
m.bauer@computer-bauer.de
Personal
Christine Abraham
c.abraham@computer-bauer.de
Buchhaltung/Verwaltung
Ilona Bauer
i.bauer@computer-bauer.de
Verwaltung
Linda Huber
l.huber@computer-bauer.de
Verwaltung
Carola Lampersberger
c.lampersberger@computer-bauer.de
Verwaltung
Ricarda Baierl
r.baierl@computer-bauer.de

Vertrieb

Vertrieb
Damian Scholz
d.scholz@computer-bauer.de
Fon 0 89.99 14 97-20
Vertrieb/Kundenbetreuung
Rüdiger Menestret
r.menestret@computer-bauer.de
Fon 0 89.99 14 97-22

Kundenbetreuung

Kundenbetreuung
Karima Al-Dossary
k.aldossary@computer-bauer.de
Kundenbetreuung
Florian Rauchenecker
f.rauchenecker@computer-bauer.de
Kundenbetreuung
Sebastian Schlegel
s.schlegel@computer-bauer.de

Technik

Leiter Systemadministration
Wolfgang Mayer
w.mayer@computer-bauer.de
Consulting
Moritz Abraham Dipl.-Inf. (FH)
m.abraham@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Martin Alsleben
m.alsleben@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Anas Altahhan
a.altahhan@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Christopher Bayer
c.bayer@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Konrad Bergmeier
k.bergmeier@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Tobias Brandl
t.brandl@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Marian Dumitrache
m.dumitrache@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Sebastian Fendt
s.fendt@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Cedric Haidacher
c.haidacher@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Steven Hingerl
s.hingerl@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Angelo Jaksch
a.jaksch@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Tino Käding
t.kaeding@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Hülya Kemaloglu
h.kemaloglu@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Stanislav Kushnirov
s.kushnirov@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Florian Lutz
f.lutz@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Kilian Mehlhase
k.mehlhase@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Kai Mohr
k.mohr@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Daniel Rulofs
d.rulofs@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Christoph Roth
c.roth@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Eren Sariyar
e.sariyar@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Christian Scaia
c.scaia@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Alexandr Tartakovski
a.tartakovski@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Florian Then
f.then@computer-bauer.de
Systemadministration
Dennis Wiesner
d.wiesner@computer-bauer.de